top of page
Search

The Unveiling IV: Deception of "The Divine Nine"

Excited for part four on Friday, Nov. 17th at 9pm EST (8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST)!!

In this broadcast will be more sisters-in-Christ: Tokunbo Ashorobi, Sharnette Raye-Brown, Akia McCollum, Neta Williamson, and Tiffany Dean, sharing how they came out of Delta Sigma Theta sorority!


You can watch on Facebook, X (formerly Twitter), and YouTube at this link: https://youtube.com/live/Ww1LTsvioSo?feature=share

**If you didn't see parts I, II and III you can watch them on our YouTube channel as well!


Scriptures for study: Isaiah 46:5, 8-9, 1 John 5:21, Exodus 23:13, Jonah 2:8, Psalms 135:15-18, 1 Corinthians 10:14, Colossians 2:8, James 1:22, Romans 12:2, Matthew 12:36–37, 1 Corinthians 10:20-23, Matthew 7:13-14, 2 Corinthians 7:1, and Romans 6:15-16.



Comments


bottom of page