top of page
Search

The Unveiling III: Deception of "The Divine Nine"

We're back with part three on Tuesday, Nov. 7th at 8pm EST (7pm CST / 5pm PST)!!

In this broadcast I'm excited to have more brothers-in-Christ, Takim Raye-Brown and Paul Woodruff, sharing how they came out of Omega Psi Phi and Alpha Phi Alpha fraternities, both after 25+ plus years in these organizations!! Be sure to tune in!


You can watch on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube at this link: https://youtube.com/live/XiL7IdtzKdY?feature=share

**If you didn't see part I and II, you can watch them on our YouTube channel!


Scriptures for study: Isaiah 46:5, 8-9, 1 John 5:21, Exodus 23:13, Jonah 2:8, Psalms 135:15-18, 1 Corinthians 10:14, Colossians 2:8, James 1:22, Romans 12:2, Matthew 12:36–37, 1 Corinthians 10:20-23, Matthew 7:13-14, 2 Corinthians 7:1, and Romans 6:15-16.



Comments


bottom of page