Search
  • E.B.

Family Matters to God!

Out From Among Them Ministries presents... "Family Matters" on Sat. February 20th at 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 2pm PST


We are SUPER excited for this broadcast! Four married couples will answer questions and discuss Biblical marriage & family, as well as their testimonies on denouncing secret societies in relation to this. It's going to be awesome so make sure to tune in!

You can watch on Facebook, OR on YouTube at this link: https://youtu.be/hnHGdr-Nez0





16 views

©2020 by Out From Among Them. Proudly created with Wix.com